

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEE TINNA TRADE LIMITED

Audit Committee		
Name of Committee members	Category	
Mr. Ashish Madan	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson	
Mr. Adhiraj Amar Sarin	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member	
Ms. Sanvali Kaushik	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member	

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee		
Name of Committee members	Category	
Mr. Gaurav Sekhri	Executive Director, Chairperson	
Ms. Sanvali Kaushik	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member	
Mr. Ashish Madan	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member	



Nomination and remuneration committee		
Name of Committee members	Category	
Ms. Sanvali Kaushik	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson	
Mr. Ashish Madan	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member	
Mr. Adhiraj Amar Sarin	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member	

Stakeholders Relationship Committee		
Name of Committee members	Category	
Ms. Sanvali Kaushik	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson	
Mr. Gaurav Sekhri	Executive Director, Member	
Mr. Ashish Madan	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member	

Share Transfer Committee		
Name of Committee members	Category	
Mr. Gaurav Sekhri	Executive Director, Chair person	
Mr. Ashish Madan	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member	
Ms. Sanvali Kaushik	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member	